Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of De’anthony Hall

De’anthony Hall

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De’anthony Hall
"They have held my insurance for many years and I have had a great experience. Wonderful people who have taken care of me and am very thankful."
Profile photo of Rob Schurr

Rob Schurr

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Schurr
"My agent for over twenty years. She and her Staff know my name and family by sight. There are three full time staff members always answering your calls and answering my questions. A real office full of professionals."
Profile photo of T Rak

T Rak

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Rak
"I have all my policies at this office and have always been well taken care of. I know my company and assets are well protected!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Malek

Alexandra Malek

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Malek
"I have been insured with Arleen’s office since becoming a first time home buyer. I am so happy with the service I receive consistently with Arleen and her team. Jessica set up my policies and went above and beyond to make sure the coverage matched my needs. Insurance is an inanimate object until you need to use your policy and unfortunately, I did. On 2 separate occasions I have had to file a claim, but both times the office made my claim process as easy as possible and State Farm resolved my issues quickly. Thank you Arleen and thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Theresa Szachury

Theresa Szachury

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Szachury
"I have had the best insurance agent at Arleen Morgenroth’s State Farm agency. They always work with me to get me the best rates available in all my policies that I have with them and I have a lot including a business. They are very quick to respond back to me with any questions that I may have concerning my policy whether I need to add to it or take away something. You pay for service and most definitely get it from this office I would recommend them to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Al Garcia

Al Garcia

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Al Garcia
"We switched to State Farm a little over a year ago and when we switched we told Arleen we wanted to keep all the coverages the same as what we had. A deer hit my car yesterday so I called to make a claim, and come to find out we DIDNT HAVE the same zero deductible we had prior to switching. I asked Arleen to explain how this happened. I mentioned “Why would we downgrade the coverage we already had?” and Arleen was making it out to be my fault for not checking. I sat on the phone for 30-40 minutes with her when we made the switch. She did the bare minimum and made it seem like I made a mistake for not checking myself. She said it’s not her job to make sure our coverage was the same. She was extremely rude and kept hanging up on me because I was upset with the mistake on her end. I was swearing but I think most people would be upset like I was with a mistake like that. She tells you what you want to hear in order to get you to switch, but if there’s ever a problem they wash their hands and say that it’s up to State Farm….. very upset with the service and treatment I received. I’ll be switching asap….shame on you Arleen. You’re in insurance , act more professional next time. BUYER BEWARE. EDIT: I just found out that Arleen also missed to add our rental coverage, so now I have to pay out of pocket for our rental car while the work gets done. This will be $800-900. Lots of pricey mistakes for Arleen at my expense. I don’t feel comfortable being insured through them and having my home insured through them as well. She called me names on the phone and said I’m a liar about my previous coverage, and she was upset about this review I left. I can’t believe State Farm allows a person like this to be their agent/representative."
Profile photo of Jessica Mirtel

Jessica Mirtel

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mirtel
"Love the office always helpful!"
Profile photo of Robert Vacco

Robert Vacco

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Vacco
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Joe Mirtel

Joe Mirtel

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Mirtel
"Very responsive office, excellent customer service, very happy with them"
Profile photo of Patty North

Patty North

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty North
"Office is extremely knowledgeable and professional! Takes care of business and really seems to care about your concerns!"
Profile photo of Kim Holub

Kim Holub

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kim Holub
"She is terrible! NEVER, EVER contacts us and I called today to ask why are rates went up AGAIN and her exact response was “oh yeah, we had a rate hike- I don’t know what to tell you.” Never even looked at my account to see if she could save me money! I have 3 autos and a house with her! Needless to say- I am switching agents TOMORROW as soon as the offices open up!!!!"
Profile photo of James Snell

James Snell

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Snell
"I have dealt with Arlene Morgan Ross agency for 30 years. I have never been anything but pleased with her cooperation and assistance, her professionalism and that of her employees."
Profile photo of Jessica Szachury

Jessica Szachury

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Szachury
"Very fast service! You call the office and actually talk to a human no automation"
Profile photo of Doug M

Doug M

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Doug M
"Been my insurance agent for over 20 yrs! Great personnel and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Martin Tokay

Martin Tokay

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Tokay
"She has been my insurance agent since 1993. Highly recommended as she has met all my needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Brooks

Amanda Brooks

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Brooks
"Great customer service"